imPERFECTly emPOWERed

EP92: 6 Christmas Menu Ideas For Easy Meal Planning

November 08, 2022 Ahna Fulmer Episode 92
imPERFECTly emPOWERed
EP92: 6 Christmas Menu Ideas For Easy Meal Planning
Show Notes

Join us in today’s episode to take the stress out of meal planning this holiday season by adding these quick and easy food recipes to your arsenal of menu ideas. So tune in and enjoy a fun holiday hosting and eating experience!


IN THIS EPISODE YOU WILL LEARN:


4 ultimate brunch ideas
Christmas fondue menu recommendations
Top-rated gourmet food suggestions
Delicious low-carb recipes
Easy Christmas recipes you can make ahead of time
Mouth-watering plant-based meal ideas 


RESOURCES/LINKS MENTIONED:


Perfect Fruit Salad Recipe: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/214947/perfect-summer-fruit-salad/
Breakfast Casserole: https://tastesbetterfromscratch.com/breakfast-casserole/
How to Host a Fondue Party: https://hammersnhugs.com/how-to-host-fondue-party/
Cranberry Gin Fizz: https://creative-culinary.com/cranberry-gin-fizz-cocktail-recipe/
Chocolate Fondue: https://hammersnhugs.com/chocolate-fondue/
Ultimate Guide To Hosting A Fondue Party: https://hammersnhugs.ck.page/products/ultimate-guide-to-hosting-a-fondue-party
Garlic Seared Shrimp: https://www.recipetineats.com/garlic-prawns-shrimp/
Mushroom Bacon Bites: https://www.tasteofhome.com/recipes/mushroom-bacon-bites/
Oven Roasted Maple Turkey Breast: https://healthyfitnessmeals.com/oven-roasted-turkey-breast/
Fluffy Chocolate Mousse: https://www.thebakingchocolatess.com/keto-fluffy-chocolate-mousse-3-ingredients/
Make-Ahead Creamy Mashed Potatoes: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/13608/make-ahead-mashed-potatoes/
Make-Ahead Pumpkin Spice Heath Cake: https://www.southernliving.com/recipes/pumpkin-spice-heath-cake
Impossible Burger Meatloaf: https://www.karissasvegankitchen.com/impossible-burger-meatloaf/
White Chocolate Peppermint Cheesecake: https://beyondfrosting.com/white-chocolate-peppermint-cheesecake/


Get the chance to win a $100 Amazon gift card as we celebrate the upcoming 100th episode of the imPERFECTLY emPOWERED podcast. Visit https://hammersnhugs.com/100-episode-giveaway to enter and splurge just in time for Christmas!


CONNECT WITH US:


Website: http://www.hammersnhugs.com
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/AhnaFulmerHammersNHugs
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ahnafulmer/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hammersnh

Contact The Show!

Website: https://hammersnhugs.com/imperfectly-empowered-podcast/
Email: ahna@hammersnhugs.com
*NEW* IG: https://www.instagram.com/ahnafulmer